Latest tweets mc soobin


RT @coldplay: #MyUniverse SUGA’S Remix // TODAY 4pm BST, midnight KST, 8am PT // @BTS_twt @bts_bighit 💜 https://t.co/HYw7EtJk4T
RT @coldplay: #MyUniverse SUGA’S Remix // TODAY 4pm BST, midnight KST, 8am PT // @BTS_twt @bts_bighit 💜 https://t.co/HYw7EtJk4T
RT @TXT_members: MC 수빈입니다! 매주 오던 뮤뱅도 멤버들과 함께 오니까 더 신나고 텐션 업 되네요 ㅎㅎㅎ #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #TXT_수빈 #TXT_SOOBIN https://t.co/Uso2YdM2jp
RT @TXT_members: MC 수빈입니다!
매주 오던 뮤뱅도 멤버들과 함께 오니까 더 신나고 텐션 업 되네요...
RT @translatingTXT: 🐰: arin said that “i was glad that soobin was my partner as an mc.” since i feel like today is the day to say how i fel…
RT @translatingTXT: 🐰: arin said that “i was glad that soobin was my partner as an mc.” since i feel like today is the day to say how i fel…
MC butter taejoon booked ❗ PC SG20 SOOBIN booked ❗ Msgcard sowoozo JK booked ❗
MC butter taejoon booked ❗
PC SG20 SOOBIN booked ❗
Msgcard sowoozo JK booked ❗
RT @kkpinku__: 🐰: Arin dijo: "me alegra que Soobin fuera mi compañero cuando era MC". Siento que hoy es el día para decir cómo me sentí yo,…
RT @kkpinku__: 🐰: Arin dijo:
RT @Rossalate: 🐰: Arin dijo que "estaba feliz de que Soobin fuera su compañero como MC" y como siento que hoy es buen día para decir cómo m…
RT @Rossalate: 🐰: Arin dijo que
RT @102Wonny: @KBSMusicBank @KBSMusicBank pls post the selcas of mc sunghoon and wonyoung. You didn’t post their behind the scenes of their…
RT @TXT_bighit: TOMORROW X TOGETHER TOCU (뮤직뱅크 MC GB Ver.) 😢뮤직뱅크 MC 수빈 GOODBYE👋🏻 (https://t.co/4gyTXFwXIG) #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #TXT #SOOB
RT @kazu_kara_kpop: MUSICBANK MC Special Stage TOMORROW×TOGETHER Soobin OH MY GIRL Arin ♪~Dolphin (ミュージックバンクMCお疲れ様でした) #투모로우바이투게더 #TOMO
RT @TXT_bighit: TOMORROW X TOGETHER TOCU (뮤직뱅크 MC GB Ver.) 😢뮤직뱅크 MC 수빈 GOODBYE👋🏻 (https://t.co/4gyTXFwXIG) #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #TXT #SOOB
RT @TXT_bighit: TOMORROW X TOGETHER TOCU (뮤직뱅크 MC GB Ver.) 😢뮤직뱅크 MC 수빈 GOODBYE👋🏻 (https://t.co/4gyTXFwXIG) #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #TXT #SOOB
RT @TXT_bighit: TOMORROW X TOGETHER TOCU (뮤직뱅크 MC GB Ver.) 😢뮤직뱅크 MC 수빈 GOODBYE👋🏻 (https://t.co/4gyTXFwXIG) #TOMORROW_X_TOGETHER #TXT #SOOB

close